The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Winners SF2 on their way to their delegations

Posted 21 May, 2015, 22:19

Powered by: htp:// After the live broadcast of the Second Semi-Final and before the press conference, tonight's ten winners returned to their delegations. They were still overwhelmed by emotions. Tonight in the second show of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest, broadcast live from the Wiener Stadthalle, 17 countries took part in the first Semi-final in order to qualify for the 10 places available in Saturday's final. We now have ten more qualifiers, and these are as follows, in the order they were announced. Lithuania Poland Slovenia Sweden Norway Montenegro Cyprus Azerbaijan Latvia Israel The ten winners will shortly have a press conference where they will also draw their position to be in either the first or second half of the Grand Final. Afterwards the producers will propose the running order for the Grand Final. This then has to be approved by the Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr Frank-Dieter Freiling. Afterwards the exact running order will be then be published on

Share this story

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.