8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Official Lighting Partner

Who won the Marcel Bezençon Awards?

Posted 26 May, 2012, 21:08

Powered by http://www.eurovision.tv The winners of the Marcel Bezençon Awards were announced just before the start of the 2012 Eurovision Song Contest by co-founder Christer Björkman. The awards are divided into 3 categories: * Press Award - Given to the best entry as voted on by the accredited media and press during the event. * Artistic Award - Presented to the best artist as voted on by the commentators. * Composer Award - A jury consisting of the participating composers vote for the best and most original composition.

Share this story
Bakucrystal hallloreenChrister BjörkmanMarcel Bezençon AwardsSabina BabayevaEurovision Song Contest 2012

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.

Official Lighting Partner
Official Partner
The Native
Official Partner
Turismo de Portugal
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2018.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.