The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner

The ten most recent winners of the Eurovision Song Contest

Posted 20 May, 2017, 15:00

Let's take a step back in time and have a look at the ten most recent winners of the Eurovision Song Contest. From Dima Bilan in 2008 to Salvador Sobral in 2017! Read more about the history of the Eurovision Song Contest on

Share this story
dima bilanlenaloreenjamala2017Conchita WurstMåns ZelmerlöwEmmelie de ForestEurovision Song ContestAlexander RybakSalvador SobralEll & NikkiMost recent winners10 winnersthe ten

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.

Official partnerVisa
Official partnerJacobs
Official lighting partnerOsram
Official sponsorLvivske
Official partnerThe Native
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2017.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.