Skip to content

The songs of 2020 - Part 5 - Eurovision: Europe Shine A Light

The songs of 2020 were introduced in 5 parts. The fifth part included the songs from Malta, Estonia, Australia, Ukraine, Denmark, Italy, Armenia and The Netherlands!

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!