The songs of 2020 - Part 2 - Eurovision: Europe Shine A Light

The songs of 2020 were introduced in 5 parts. The second part included the songs from Latvia, Belgium, United Kingdom, Belarus, Finland, North Macedonia, Switzerland and Serbia!
tags Part 2 all songs Europe Shine A Light 2020 Eurovision Song Contest

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!