The songs of 2020 - Part 1 - Eurovision: Europe Shine A Light

The songs of 2020 were introduced in 5 parts. The first part included the songs from Israel, Norway, Russia, France, Azerbaijan, Portugal, Lithuania and Sweden.
tags songs part 1 Europe Shine A Light 2020 Eurovision Song Contest

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!