The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

The qualifiers announcement of the first Semi-Final

Posted 9 May, 2017, 21:18

Ten countries made it to the Grand Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest on Saturday the 13th of May. Relive the exciting qualifiers announcement! If you want to read more about the Eurovision Song Contest, go to

Share this story
2017votingFirst Semi-finalEurovision Song ContestQualifiers announcemnt

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.