Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


The exciting qualifiers announcement of the second Semi-Final

Posted 11 May 2017 at 21:23

Ten countries qualified for the Grand Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest. In an exiting qualifiers sequence, they were announced one by one. Read more on https://eurovision.tv

Share this video
Eurovision Song Contest2017qualifiersAnnouncement