Skip to content

The exciting qualifiers announcement of the first Semi-Final - Eurovision 2019

The first 10 finalists are:
Greece (ERT) – Katerine Duska, Better Love
Belarus (BTRC) – ZENA, Like It
Serbia (RTS) – Nevena Božović, Kruna
Cyprus (CYBC) – Tamta, Replay
Estonia (ERR) – Victor Crone, Storm
Czech Republic (CT) – Lake Malawi, Friend Of A Friend
Australia (SBS) – Kate Miller-Heidke, Zero Gravity
Iceland (RUV) – Hatari, Hatrið Mun Sigra
San Marino (RTV) – Serhat, Say Na Na Na
Slovenia (RTVSLO) - Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl, Sebi

Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Facebook:

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!