Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


The artists are ready for the First Semi Final

Posted 14 May 2013 at 2:43

Powered by: http://www.eurovision.tv

Tonight, the First Semi-Final of the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest will be broadcast live from the Malmö Arena, Sweden, from 21:00 to 23:00 CET. 16 countries will compete for 10 places in the Grand Final.

The broadcast will be hosted by Pedra Mede who is eager to welcome the millions of viewers to Malmö for tonight's show!

The 16 acts competing in the First Semi-Final of the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest in order of appearance are:

Austria: Natália Kelly - Shine
Estonia: Birgit - Et Uus Saaks Alguse
Slovenia: Hannah - Straight Into Love
Croatia: Klapa s mora - Mižerja
Denmark: Emmelie de Forest - Only Teardrops
Russia: Dina Garipova - What If
Ukraine: Zlata Ognevich - Gravity
The Netherlands: Anouk - Birds
Montenegro: Who See - Igranka
Lithuania: Andrius Pojavis - Something
Belarus: Alyona Lanskaya - Solayoh
Moldova: Aliona Moon - O Mie
Ireland: Ryan Dolan - Only Love Survives
Cyprus: Despina Olympiou - An Me Thimasai
Belgium: Roberto Bellarosa - Love Kills
Serbia: Moje 3 - Ljubav Je Svuda

Share this video
Eurovision Song Contest2013MalmöPetra Mede