Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


The 10 qualifiers from the first Semi-Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest

Posted 8 May 2018 at 21:16

The following ten countries have qualified for the Grand Final (in order of announcement):

Austria: Nobody But You by Cesár Sampson
Estonia: La Forza by Elina Nechayeva
Cyprus: Fuego by Eleni Foureira
Lithuania: When We’re Old by Ieva Zasimauskaitė
Israel: TOY by Netta
Czech Republic: Lie To Me by Mikolas Josef
Bulgaria: Bones by EQUINOX
Albania: Mall by Eugent Bushpepa
Finland: Monsters by Saara Aalto
Ireland: Together by Ryan O'Shaughnessy

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit https://eurovision.tv

Share this video
Eurovision Song Contest2018LisbonqualifiersFirst Semi-finalliveIrelandFinlandAlbaniaBulgariaIsraelCzech RepublicLithuaniaCyprusEstoniaAustria