Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Thank You for views!

Posted 6 April 2015 at 19:21

After 7 years of uploading more than 2500 videos we would like to thank you for reaching an incredible milestone together with us! views on YouTube!

We would like to thank all our visitors and encourage you to subscribe to our channel (it’s free) to get the very best video content about the Eurovision Song Contest!

We’d also like to thank the broadcasters, partners and also the team who has made all this happen over the years - Jan Demulder, Wim Dehandschutter, Femke de Laat, Stijn Smulders, Marco Brey, Victor M. Escudero, Simon Storvik-Green, Olena Omelyanchuk, Jakov Leon, Gordon Roxburgh, Roman Žuravljov, Elena Volotova, Andres Putting, Thomas Hanses, Jakob Dræby, Andreas Schacht, Alain Douit, Gustav Dahlander, Indrek Galetin, Glen Webb, Elke Roels, Giel Domen, Pieter Van den Berghe, Dennis Stachel, Sander Hesterman and everyone else who has helped to produce the wonderful content on the channel.

Share this video