Skip to content

Selected entries so far (Updated 8 February 2018) - Eurovision Song Contest 2018

Seven countries have selected their songs for the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon. This is an overview of the selected songs so far. Countries who have selected their entries are Albania, Czech Republic, France, Malta, Spain, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!