Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Selected entries so far (Updated 21 February 2018) - Eurovision Song Contest 2018

Posted 21 Febuary 2018 at 16:00

Thirteen countries have selected their songs for the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon. This is an overview of the selected songs so far. Countries who have selected their entries are Albania, Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit https://eurovision.tv

Share this video
Eurovision Song Contest2018Lisbonselected so farAlbaniaBelarusCzech RepublicDenmarkFranceGreeceItalyMaltaMontenegroSerbiaSpainSwitzerlandUnited Kingdom