Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Selected entries so far (Updated 02/03/2017)

Posted 2 March 2017 at 16:00

21 countries have selected their songs for the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest in Kyiv. This is an overview of all the selected songs so far.

Countries who have selected their entries are Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Hungary, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Poland, Slovenia, Ukraine, Albania, Belarus, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland and the United Kingdom

Share this video
eurovisionsongcontest2017selected entriesNational Finalofficial music videoRecapselection