Skip to content

Selected entries so far (27 February 2019) - Eurovision 2019

Seventeen countries have selected their songs for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest, which will take place in Tel Aviv in May. New entries this week: Germany, Denmark, Lithuania and Hungary. Find out more about all the participants of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest here:

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!