Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Selected entries so far (20 February 2019) - Eurovision 2019

Posted 20 Febuary 2019 at 16:00

Thirteen countries have selected their songs for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest, which will take place in Tel Aviv in May. New entries this week: Croatia, Estonia, Latvia, Romania and Slovenia. Find out more about all the participants of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest here: https://eurovision.tv/participants

Share this video
Eurovision Song ContestTel-Aviv2019Dare to Dreamselected entries so farupdatenewsongsAlbaniaAustraliaCroatiaCzech RepublicEstoniaFranceItalyLatviaMontenegroRomaniaSloveniaSpainUnited Kingdom