Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Selected entries so far (13 February 2019) - Eurovision Song Contest 2019

Posted 13 Febuary 2019 at 12:32

Eight countries have selected their songs for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest, which will take place in Tel Aviv in May.

Read more about the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest participants here: https://eurovision.tv/participants

Thumbnail photo: RAI

Share this video
Eurovision Song ContestTel-Aviv2019Dare to Dreamselected so farMahmoodsoldiItalyBilal HassaniFranceKate Miller-HeidkeAustraliaJonida MaliqiAlbaniaLake MalawiCzech RepublicMikiSpainOTMichael RiceUnited KingdomD-MollMontenegro