Skip to content

Selected Entries - 2 March 2020 - Eurovision Song Contest

Twenty-four countries have selected their songs for the Eurovision Song Contest 2020. This is an overview of all the songs!

Albania Arilena Ara - Shaj
Armenia Athena Manoukian - Chains On You
Australia Montaigne - Don’t Break Me
Belarus VAL - Da Vidna
Belgium Hooverphonic - Release Me
Croatia Damir Kedžo - Divlji Vjetre
Czech Republic Benny Cristo - Kemama
Estonia Uvu Suviste - What Love Is
France Tom Leeb - The Best In Me
Germany Ben Dolic - Violent Thing
Greece Stefania - SUPERG!RL
Iceland Daði & Gagnamagnið - Think About Things
Italy Diodato - Fai Rumore
Latvia Samanta Tīna - Still Breathing
Lithuania The Roop - On Fire
Moldova Natalia Gordienko - Prison
Norway Ulrikke - Attention
Poland Alicja Szemplińska - Empires
Romania Roxen - Alcohol You
Serbia Hurricane - Hasta La Vista
Slovenia Ana Soklič - Voda
Spain Blas Cantó - Universo
Ukraine Go_A - Solovey
United Kingdom James Newman - My Last Breath

Photo: Gordan Jović

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!