Skip to content

RUNNING ORDER: The Second Semi-Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest

The running order for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest Semi-Finals has been decided. Here you can see all the songs that will perform in the second Semi-Final in order of appearance:

1. Armenia
2. Ireland
3. Moldova
4. Switzerland
5. Latvia
6. Romania
7. Denmark
8. Sweden
9. Austria
10. Croatia
11. Malta
12. Lithuania
13. Russia
14. Albania
15. Norway
16. The Netherlands
17. North Macedonia
18. Azerbaijan

Read more about the participants of the second Semi-Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest here:

Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Facebook:

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!