Skip to content

RUNNING ORDER: The First Semi-Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest

The running order for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest Semi-Finals has been decided. Here you can see all the songs that will perform in the first Semi-Final in order of appearance:

1. Cyprus
2. Montenegro
3. Finland
4. Poland
5. Slovenia
6. Czech Republic
7. Hungary
8. Belarus
9. Serbia
10. Belgium
11. Georgia
12. Australia
13. Iceland
14. Estonia
15. Portugal
16. Greece
17. San Marino

Read more about the participants of the first Semi-Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest here:

Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Facebook:

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!