Recap of Semi-Final One (First Rehearsals)

Powered by: A recap of the first rehearsals of all 16 countries in Semi-Final One at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest in Copenhagen, Denmark.
tags Albania Armenia Azerbaijan Belgium Estonia Hungary Iceland Latvia Moldova Montenegro Portugal Russia San Marino Sweden The Netherlands Ukraine 2014 copenhagen Eurovision Song Contest

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!