Skip to content

RECAP: Eurovision Home Concerts - All songs of episode 3

The third episode of Eurovision Home Concerts was published on 17 April 2020. These artists performed for you: Jeangu Macrooy from The Netherlands, Uku Suviste from Estonia, Hurricane from Serbia, Ulrikke from Norway, Lesley Roy from Ireland, Lake Malawi from the Czech Republic, Victor Crone, who represented Estonia in 2019, Jalisse from Italy, Sergey Lazarev from Russia and Helena Paparizou from Greece.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!