RECAP: Eurovision Home Concerts - All songs of Episode 1

The first episode of Eurovision Home Concerts was published on 3 April 2020. The first artists to perform for you were Rasmussen from Denmark, Slavko Kalezić from Montenegro , Ryan O'Shaughnessy from Ireland and Tamara Todevska from North Macedonia.
tags episode 1 Recap Eurovision Home Concerts 2020 Eurovision Song Contest

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!