Skip to content

RECAP: All the qualifiers of the second Semi-Final - Eurovision 2019

This are the ten countries who qualified for the final:

North Macedonia (MKRTV) – Tamara Todevska, Proud
The Netherlands (AVROTROS) – Duncan Laurence, Arcade
Albania (RTSH) – Jonida Maliqi, Ktheju Tokës
Sweden (SVT) – John Lundvik, Too Late For Love
Russia (RTR) – Sergey Lazarev, Scream
Azerbaijan (ICTIMAI TV) – Chingiz, Truth
Denmark (DR) – Leonora, Love Is Forever
Norway (NRK) - KEiiNO, Spirit In The Sky
Switzerland (SRG/SSR) – Luca Hänni, She Got Me
Malta (PBS) – Michela Pace, Chameleon

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit

Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Facebook:

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!