Skip to content

Qualifiers Announcement - First Semi-Final - Eurovision 2022 - Turin

Only 10 countries will make it through to the Eurovision 2022 Grand Final. Find out who the qualifiers are.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!