Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Press conference semi final qualifiers

Posted 11 May 2011 at 16:52

Shortly after the ten qualifiers were announced from the First Semi-Final, a press conference was held where each winning participant answered questions from the assembled media and also drew their starting number in Saturday's Final.

* Nina: Caroban (Serbia)
* Alexej Vorobjov: Get You (Russia)
* Anna Rossinelli: In Love For A While (Switzerland)
* Eldrine: One More Day (Georgia)
* Paradise Oskar: Da Da Dam (Finland)
* Sjonni's Friends: Coming Home (Iceland)
* Kati Wolf: What About My Dreams? (Hungary)
* Evelina Sasenko: C'est Ma Vie (Lithuania)
* Ell/Nikki: Running Scared (Azerbaijan)
* Loucas Yiorkas feat. Stereo Mike: Watch My Dance (Greece)

Share this video