OFFICIAL RECAP: Big 5 and Israel - Eurovision Song Contest 2019

Six countries are pre-qualified for the final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv: Host country Israel and the Big 5 consisting of Germany, France, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom.

Israel will perform 14th in the Grand Final. The other pre-qualified finalists will draw the half they will perform in approximately a week before the show.

Read more about the Grand Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest here:
tags France Germany Israel Spain United Kingdom Italy official Eurovision Song Contest Tel-Aviv Big 5 Recap 2019 Dare to Dream Miki Michael Rice Bilal Hassani Mahmood S!sters Kobi Marimi

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!