Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


OFFICIAL RECAP: All 41 songs of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest

Posted 17 March 2019 at 8:30

Forty-one countries will participate at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv on the 14th, 16th and 18th of May.

Who is your favourite? Let us know in the comments!

Read more about this years participants here: https://eurovision.tv/participants

Share this video
Eurovision Song ContestTel-Aviv2019Dare to DreamofficialRecapall songsOverview