8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Official Lighting Partner

NEWS: 43 Countries will participate and tickets will go on sale on 30th November!

Posted 17 November, 2017, 10:00

Last week it was announced that 42 countries will participate in the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest. Today, we are pleased to announce that F.Y.R. Macedonia will join the party and complete the full line up of 43 participating countries at the contest. This means that the contest in Lisbon will equal the record amount of countries that participated in Belgrade in 2008 and Dusseldorf in 2011. And the best news is…You can be a part of it! The first wave of tickets for the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest will go on sale on Thursday the 30th of November. More information about tickets can be found on https://eurovision.tv

Share this story
F.Y.R. MacedonianewsticketsEurovision Song Contest2018Lisbonsaleparticipating countries

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.

Official Lighting Partner
Official Partner
The Native
Official Partner
Turismo de Portugal
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2018.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.