The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Marcel Bezençon Awards 2011

Posted 14 May, 2011, 20:17

Powered by Enjoy the Marcel Bezençon Awards 2011. Winners are Finland, France and Ireland

Share this story
FinlandFranceIreland2011jedwardEurovision Song ContestMarcel Bezençon AwardsAmaury VassiliParadise Oskar

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.