Skip to content

Let the party begin!

Powered by (visit the website for more!) Representatives from several other countries were gathered to the Serbian party in Oslo center. Milan Stanković performed his song Ovo Je Balkan. The other participants sung along with him: Eva Rivas from Armenia, Sunstroke Project & Olia Tira from Moldova, Malcolm Lincoln from Estonia, Kuunkuiskaajat from Finland, Aisha from Latvia, Vukašin Brajić from Bosnia & Herzegovina, Marcin Mroziński from Poland, Thea Garrett from Malta, Hera Björk from Iceland, Miro from Bulgaria, Feminem from Croatia, e.g.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!