Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Jam session with Rasmussen (DK), Cesár Sampson (AT) & Ryan O'Shaughnessy (IE)

Posted 22 May 2018 at 15:00

At the Eurovision Song Contest, over forty countries come together to celebrate diversity. Three of this years participants, Rasmussen from Denmark, Cesár Sampson from Austria and Ryan O'Shaughnessy from Ireland decided to celebrate their place in the final with a jam session.

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit https://eurovision.tv

Share this video
Eurovision Song Contest2018LisbonRasmussenRyan O'ShaughnessyCesár SampsonIrelandDenmarkAustriajam sessionNobody But YouHigher Groundtogether