Skip to content

Interval Act: Branko & Sara Tavares / Dino D'Santiago / Mayra Andrade - Eurovision 2018


Branko & Sara Tavares
"Ter Peito e Espaço (Branko remix feat. Plutónio)" Music & Lyrics: João Pires, Sara Tavares, Edu Mundo
Branko & Dino D'Santiago
"Nova Lisboa"
Music & Lyrics: Branko, PEDRO, Dino D`Santiago, Kalaf Epalanga
Branko & Mayra Andrade
"Reserva Pra Dois"
Music & Lyrics: Branko, Mayra Andrade, Kalaf Epalanga

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!