Skip to content

Highlights of the Second Semi-Final - Eurovision 2019

The Semi Finals of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 have concluded with 10 more acts successfully securing their place in the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 Grand Final on Saturday night.

At the end of an exciting show from Expo Tel Aviv, hosts Erez Tal and Lucy Ayoub revealed which 10 of the 18 acts competing tonight would “Dare to Dream” of winning the Eurovision Song Contest on Saturday.

They will join the 10 acts which got through from Tuesday’s Semi-Final and the pre-qualified ‘Big Five’ countries; France, Germany, Italy, Spain and United Kingdom and this year’s host country Israel.

The 10 qualifiers from tonight’s Semi-Final are:
North Macedonia (MKRTV) – Tamara Todevska, Proud
The Netherlands (AVROTROS) – Duncan Laurence, Arcade
Albania (RTSH) – Jonida Maliqi, Ktheju Tokës
Sweden (SVT) – John Lundvik, Too Late For Love
Russia (RTR) – Sergey Lazarev, Scream
Azerbaijan (ICTIMAI TV) – Chingiz, Truth
Denmark (DR) – Leonora, Love Is Forever
Norway (NRK) - KEiiNO, Spirit In The Sky
Switzerland (SRG/SSR) – Luca Hänni, She Got Me
Malta (PBS) – Michela Pace, Chameleon

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit

Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Facebook:

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!