Head Of Delegation meeting - Draw 2011

Powered by
38 Semifinalists and the so-called Big 5 countries - France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK - were anxiously awaiting the results of the draw for the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest which took place in the Düsseldorf Arena today. Hosted by news anchor Judith Rakers - who will also be co-hosting the big event this year - and German national final presenter Sabine Heinrich, the draw now gives way to lots of speculations who will do well in this year's edition of Europe's favourite TV-show.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!