Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


First reaction from the ten qualifiers of the second Semi-Final

Posted 10 May 2018 at 23:03

The following ten countries have qualified for the Grand Final (in order of announcement). They all gave a first reaction in front of our camera.

Serbia: Nova Deca by Sanja Ilić & Balkanika
Moldova: My Lucky Day by DoReDoS
Hungary: Viszlát Nyár by AWS
Ukraine: Under The Ladder by MELOVIN
Sweden: Dance You Off by Benjamin Ingrosso
Australia: We Got Love by Jessica Mauboy
Norway: That's How You Write A Song by Alexander Rybak
Denmark: Higher Ground by Rasmussen
Slovenia: Hvala, ne! by Lea Sirk
The Netherlands: Outlaw In 'Em by Waylon

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit https://eurovision.tv

Share this video
Eurovision Song Contest2018LisbonqualifiersReactionfirst reactionThe NetherlandsSloveniaDenmarkNorwayAustraliaSwedenUkraineHungaryMoldovaSerbia