Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


First Belgian Eurosong 2008 final.

Posted 1 Febuary 2008 at 16:13

First Belgian Eurosong 2008 Final.

-Katy Satyn/Magical sensation (Winner first final)
-Raeven/Shut down the heatmachine
-Brahim/What I like about you
-Eva Darche/We breathe (5th place)
-Femme Fatale/Décadence

To semi final
-Katy Satyn and Brahim

-Disqualified for semi final due to 5th place
Eva Darche

Share this video