Skip to content

#EurovisionAgain - Eurovision Song Contest 2009 - Full Show

The Eurovision Song Contest of 2009 took place in the capital of Russia, Moscow, after Dima Bilan won in 2008 with his song Believe. Twenty-five countries took part in the Grand Final.


There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!