The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Eurovision Song Contest Weekly Update 21/02/2017

Posted 21 Febuary, 2017, 16:00

Every Tuesday at 17 CET we will update you on everything that happened in the world of the Eurovision Song Contest. This week, Poland, Hungary and Malta chose their entries for the Eurovision Song Contest and Czech Republic and Croatia announced their artists.

Share this story
CroatiaCzech RepublicHungaryMaltaPolandeurovision2017newscontestsongweekly update21 February21/02/2017

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.