Skip to content

Eurovision Song Contest 2021 - First Semi-Final - Live Stream

The First Semi-Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 will be broadcast live from Rotterdam on 18 May at 21:00 CEST. Artists from 16 countries will participate and 10 of them will qualify for the final.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!