Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Eurovision Song Contest 2019 - Allocation Draw & Host City Insignia - Live Stream

Posted 28 January 2019 at 16:51

The Semi-Final Allocation Draw for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest will take place on the 28th of January at 17:00 CET.

The first part of the draw will determine in which Semi-Final each of the six pre-qualified countries (Israel, France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom) will broadcast and vote.

The second draw will decide in which Semi-Final each of the other participating countries will perform.

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit https://eurovision.tv

Share this video
Eurovision Song ContestTel-Aviv2019Dare to Dreamallocation drawlive streamhost city insignialive