Skip to content

Eurovision Song Contest 2017 - Grand Final - Live

Do you want to know how to vote? Go to

The Grand Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Kyiv, Ukraine after Jamala won in Stockholm in 2016 with the song 1944. 26 Countries will perform in the final: Ten countries who qualified from the first Semi-Final, ten qualifiers from the second Semi-Final, The Big 5: Manel Navarro from Spain, Alma from France, Lucie Jones from the United Kingdom, Francesco Gabbani from Italy, Levina from Germany and O.Torvald from host country Ukraine.

The first Semi-Final of the Eurovision Song Contest was held on Tuesday the 9th of May. From this Semi-Final the following participants qualified:

Robin Bengtsson from Sweden with the song 'I Can't Go On', Isaiah from Australia with the song 'Don't Come Easy', Blanche from Belgium with the song 'City Lights', Dihaj from Azerbaijan with the song 'Skeletons', Salvador Sobral from Portugal with the song Amar Pelos Dois', Demy from Greece with the song 'This Is Love', Kasia Moś from Poland with the song Flashlight, Sunstroke Project from Moldova with the song 'Hey Mamma', Hovig from Cyprus with the song Gravity and Artsvik from Armenia with the song 'Fly With Me'.

The second Semi-Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest took place on Thursday the 11th of May. The following ten participants qualified for the Grand Final: Nathan Trent from Austria with the song 'Running On Air', Ilinca ft. Alex Florea from Romania with the song 'Yodel It!', OG3NE from The Netherlands with the song 'Lights And Shadows', Joci Pápai from Hungary with the song 'Origo', Anja from Denmark with the song 'Where I Am', Jacques Houdek from Croatia with the song 'My Friend', JOWST from Norway with the song 'Grab The Moment', Naviband from Belarus with the song 'Story Of My Life', Kristian Kostov from Bulgaria with the song 'Beautiful Mess' and IMRI with the song 'I Feel Alive'.

Gueststars are Onuka and former Eurovision winners Ruslana and Jamala. The show is hosted by Oleksandr Skichko, Volodymyr Ostapchuk and Timur Miroshnychenko. Måns Zelmerlöw will also make a guest appearance.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!