Skip to content

Eurovision Song Contest 2016 - Grand Final

Live from Stockholm, the Grand Final of the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest.

Welcome to the Grand Final of the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest live from the Globe Arena in Stockholm.

Tonight 26 nations from Europe and beyond will compete to win the grand price, and the right to host the next edition.

The show will be hosted by Petra Mede, who also hosted the contest in 2013 in Malmö, and Måns Zelmerlöw, who won the competition last year with his song Heroes for Sweden.

Special guests appearing in the show include Justin Timberlake, Alexander Rybak and Lordi

The competitors of this year are:
Laura Tesoro from Belgium with What's The Pressure
Gabriela Gunčíková from Czech Republic with I Stand
Douwe Bob from The Netherlands with Slow Down
Samra from Azerbaijan with Miracle
Freddie from Hungary with Pioneer
Francesca Michielin from Italy with No Degree Of Separation
Hovi Star from Israel with Made Of Stars
Poli Genova from Bulgaria with If Love Was A Crime
Frans from Sweden with If I Were Sorry
Jamie-Lee from Germany with Ghost
Amir from France with J'ai Cherché
Michał Szpak from Poland with Color Of Your Life
Dami Im from Australia with Sound Of Silence
Minus One from Cyprus with Alter Ego
Sanja Vučić ZAA from Serbia with Goodbye (Shelter)
Donny Montell from Lithuania with I've Been Waiting For This Night
Nina Kraljić from Croatia with Lighthouse
Sergey Lazarev from Russia with You Are The Only One
Barei from Spain with Say Yay!
Justs from Latvia with Heartbeat
Jamala from Ukraine with 1944
Ira Losco from Malta with Walk On Water
Nika Kocharov & Young Georgian Lolitaz from Georgia with Midnight Gold
ZOË from Austria with Loin D'ici
Joe and Jake from United Kingdom with You're Not Alone
Iveta Mukuchyan from Armenia with LoveWave

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!