Eurovision Song Celebration 2020 - Official Trailer

On the same dates of this year’s Semi-Finals, the two-part 'Eurovision Song Celebration 2020' will recognise all 41 participants and their songs in a non-competitive format. To add to the excitement all the songs will be played out in the official Semi-Final running orders decided by this year’s producers.

On Tuesday 12 May, the EBU will spotlight the songs that would have been shown in the first Semi-Final including host country the Netherlands and 2 of the Big 5 countries: Germany and Italy. The second online show, broadcast on Thursday 14 May, will feature the songs chosen for the second Semi-Final and will include the rest of the Big 5 countries: France, Spain and the United Kingdom.

#StayHome #WithMe #EurovisionSongCelebration
tags YouTube teaser trailer Eurovision Song Celebration ESC2020 2020 Eurovision Song Contest

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!