Skip to content

Eurovision Cruise from Helsinki to Tallinn.

Powered by
Enjoy the Eurovision Cruise 2012 with performances by Hera Björk (Iceland 2010), Ott Lepland (Estonia 2012), Vukasin Brajic (Bosnia-Herzegovina 2010) and Laura Voutilainen (Finland 2002)

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!