Skip to content

Daniel Kajmakoski - Autmn Leaves (F.Y.R. Macedonia) Second Rehearsal

Powered by:
Daniel Kajmakoski will represent F.Y.R. Macedonia at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest.

Video of the video team: Jan Demulder, Femke de Laat, Wim Dehandschutter & Stijn Smulders.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!