Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Cyprus, Denmark and San Marino backstage at Eurovision 2012

Posted 14 May 2012 at 12:29

We meet Valentina Monetta from San Marino, Ivi Adamou from Cyprus and Soluna Samay from Denmark backstage at the 2012 Eurovision Song Contest.

Share this video
Denmark (Country)Cyprus (Country)San Marino (Country)Eurovision Song Contest