Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Countdown to SF1: Pertti Kurikan Nimipäivät (Finland) arrived backstage

Posted 19 May 2015 at 12:02

Powered by: http://www.eurovision.tv
Pertti Kurikan Nimipäivät (PKN) is a punk band that was formed in 2009. Pertti Kurikka, the band’s guitarist and front man, writes the lyrics with vocalist Kari Aalto and composes the music. The other two members of the band are bassist Sami Helle and drummer Toni Välitalo.

Share this video
Eurovision Song Contest 2015FinlandPertti Kurikan NimipäivätPKN