Artists Sign The Eurovision Tablet

Powered by

During the last week we have been asking many of this year's artists to sign our tablet computer and have collated the footage of them doing it.
tags 2012 Baku Sinplus Eurovision Song Contest Rambo Amadeus Nina Badrić Sabina Babayeva Soluna Samay Compact Disco Tooji Litesound Pasha Parfeny Pernilla Rona

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!